>> State Legislative Voter Guide <<

The legislative candidates you choose today on the Missouri Primary ballot, many of whom will go on victory in the November elections and represent us in Jefferson City, means more today than it ever has in our lives.

Because who gun owners pick will most likely determine the fate of gun bills that will have massive ramifications on Missouri:

➜➜    Will massive policy gains like the Stand-Your-Ground Expansion get passed? Or will they be tossed in the trash?

➜➜    Will 2023 be the year that the gun-grabbers in Missouri storm all the way to victory and pass everything from Red Flag Gun Confiscation and AR15 bans, or will gun owners once again rise up and curb stomp their agenda?

Those questions will be answered on August 2nd, because those primaries will decide if we are going to have FIGHTERS for freedom or total RINOs and gun-grabbing Democrats in Jeff City.

There’s a lot on the line in this election. I know it, you know it, everybody knows it.

That’s why it is so important that you find out what legislative districts you live in by clicking here.

Then read this email to find out if the candidates running to represent YOU in Jeff City have filled out our Missouri Firearms Coalition’s Candidate Questionnaire or not.

We asked each of the candidates a series of 10 questions regarding our gun rights that they will face if elected.

To see a copy of the questions that we asked each of the candidates, click here.

Candidates for State House of Representatives

NOTE: Only candidates who have completed our survey 100% pro-gun will be listed below:

Candidate House District
Mazzie Boyd 2 – VIDEO
Gary Ewing 3
Louis Riggs 5
Joe Nicola
Josh Hurlburt
Mike Carter 10
Dakota Worrell 21
Bill Yarberry 28
David Martin
James Lowman
JC Crossly 34
Kurt Lauvstad 36
Chris Lonsdale
Hall Even
Dan Moran 40
Jeff Nowak
Milton Schaper
Jeff Myers 42
Reisch Toalson 44
John Martin 47
Jim Schulte 49
James Musgraves 50
Michael Davis 56
Casey Pemberton
Haley Willard
George Bacon 59
Ben Baker 60
Bing Schimmelpfening
Jessica Levsen
Sherrie Gallick
Tony Lovasco
Michael Swaringim
64 – VIDEO
Holly Jones 88 – VIDEO
Kenneth Abram 93
Jim Murphy 94
Brad Christ
Mike Tsichlis
Ryan Higgins 98
LaVanna Wrobley 99
Philip Oehlerking 100
Dave Hinman
Duell Lauderdale
Linda Leura-Sanchez
Travis Wilson
William Hardin
Mark Matthisen 107
Justin Hicks
Karen Vennard
Matthew Griese
Ryan Jones
Cecelie Williams
Renee Rueter 112
Ken Waller
Ann Moloney
Marty Marler 119 – VIDEO
Matthew Williams 120
Lisa Thomas 123
Sawyne Loftis 132
Alex Riley 134
Darrin Chappell 137
Bob Titus 139
Jamie Gragg 140
Phillip Lohman 143
Chris Dinkins 144
Elaine Edgar 147 – VIDEO
Darrel Attachison 153
Brian Seitz 156
Cody Smith 163

Candidates for State Senate

NOTE: Only candidates who have completed our survey 100% pro-gun will be listed below:

Candidate Senate District
John Wiemann
Nick Schroer
Rachl Aquirre
Antoine Jennings
Travis Fitzwater
Jeff Porter
Mike Carter
10 – VIDEO
Rusty Black
John Eggelston
Delus Johnson
Suzie Pullock 16 – VIDEO
Cindy Olaghlin 18
Curtis Trent 20 – VIDEO
Mary Elizabeth Coleman
Shane Roden
Jeff Roorda
Dan Shaul
22 – VIDEO
Ben Brown
Nate Tate
26 – VIDEO
Sandy Crawford 28
Angela Romine 30 – VIDEO
Jill Carter 32 – VIDEO

If you see one of your candidates listed above out on the campaign trail, THANK THEM for being 100% pro-gun!

But, if a candidate in your district is not listed above and you see them out on the campaign trail, make sure you tell them to apologize to gun owners for refusing to answer the MOFC candidate survey.

Last, but not least, please share this information with all of your friends and family so they can make informed decisions!

And whatever you do, go vote PRO-GUN on today!

For Missouri,

Aaron Dorr
Political Director
Missouri Firearms Coalition

P.S. Forward this email to every gun owner you know!